Upcoming Events

11 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Everglades Barbershop Chapter events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jan 23 20206:30pmRehearsals are back
Thu, Jan 30 20206:30pmRehearsals are back
Thu, Feb 6 20206:30pmRehearsals are back
Thu, Feb 13 20206:30pmRehearsals are back
Thu, Feb 20 20206:30pmRehearsals are back
Thu, Feb 27 20206:30pmRehearsals are back
Thu, Mar 5 20206:30pmRehearsals are back
Thu, Mar 12 20206:30pmRehearsals are back
Thu, Mar 19 20206:30pmRehearsals are back
Sat, Mar 21 2020 Chorus of the Everglades Annual Show
Thu, Mar 26 20206:30pmRehearsals are back